Expediente

Rafael Freitas

diretor de conteúdo
E-mail: rafael.freitas@aloalobahia.com

Victor Carvalho

diretor comercial
E-mail: victor@aloalobahia.com

João Victor Moraes

head de inovação
E-mail: jv@aloalobahia.com

Antonio Dilson

jornalista
E-mail: antonio.dilson@aloalobahia.com

Hilza Cordeiro

jornalista
E-mail: hilza.cordeiro@aloalobahia.com

José Mion

jornalista
E-mail: mion@aloalobahia.com

Luana Veiga

jornalista
E-mail: luana.veiga@aloalobahia.com

Matheus Simoni

jornalista
E-mail: matheus.simoni@aloalobahia.com

Naiana Ribeiro

jornalista
E-mail: naiana@aloalobahia.com

Elias Dantas

fotógrafo
E-mail: elias.dantas@aloalobahia.com

Carlos Batalha / Agência NBZ

Inteligência digital

Kruschewsky & Nunes Ribeiro Advogados Associados

suporte jurídico